Employee Directory

Leadership Team

John Bethell – President, Owner - johnb@johnbtitle.com – 812.245.1060

Kara Oltman – Executive V.P. – koltman@johnbtitle.com - 812.245.1055

Dan Stewart- Senior V.P. and Title Counsel- dstewart@johnbtitle.com – 812.245.1085

Mike Duncan – Manager, Client Communication & Support – mduncan@johnbtitle.com – 812-245-1061

Client Services

Lori Manville – Client Service Representative– lmanville@johnbtitle.com - 812.245.1063

Jina Tucker- Client Service Representative- jtucker@johnbtitle.com – 812.245.1072

Gloria Britton – Client Service Representative – gbritton@johnbtitle.com – 812-245-1053

Stephanie Eyster – Executive Assistant – seyster@johnbtitle.com – 812.245.1052

Settlement Services

Jamie Albright – Residential Real Estate Closing Director – jalbright@johnbtitle.com - 812.245.1058

Rose Henry – Closing Officer – mailto:rhenry@johnbtitle.com - 812.245.1068

Jeanette Shoufler – Closing Officer – jshoufler@johnbtitle.com - 812.245.1054

Andrew Eyster - Real Estate Closer - aeyster@johnbtitle.com - 812.245.1066

Liz Bunton- Transaction Coordinator- lbunton@johnbtitle.com – 812.245.1064

Title Services

Laura McKinney – Title Services Coordinator – lmckinney@johnbtitle.com - 812.245.1067

Nathan Bethell – Commercial Title Underwriter – nbethell@johnbtitle.com - 812.245.1065

Elisabeth Jacobs – Abstractor/Examiner – ejacobs@johnbtitle.com – 812.245.1056

Andrew Murray-Abstractor- amurray@johnbtitle.com

Jack Kirby – Director of Title Plant Services – jkirby@johnbtitle.com - 812.245.1057